Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! Drop us a line, send us an email, or tweet us. We attend book fairs, shows, and festivals—check out the Important Dates below.

Follow us on Twitter at @martinagency17

Michael Martin
michael@martinsalesagency.ca

Margot Stokreef
margot@martinsalesagency.ca

T: 416.769.3947
F: 416.769.5967
Toll free: 1.866.225.3439

594 Windermere Ave
Toronto ON
M6S 3L8

Bronte Germain
bronte@martinsalesagency.ca
T: 613.897.0076

PO Box 72081
Coxwell/Danforth PO
Toronto, ON
M4C 0A1

Important Dates 2018

Toronto Gift Fair
Sunday, January 28 to Thursday, February 1, 2018
Daily 9am to 6pm
Thursday 9am to 3pm

OLA Super Conference Expo
Thursday, February 1 – Friday, February 2, 2018
Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am –  3:00pm

London Book Fair
Sunday February 4 – Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Montreal Book Fair
Sunday February 18 – Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ottawa Book Fair
Sunday February 25 – Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Reading for the Love of It
Thursday, February 22 – Friday February 23

Northern Book Fair
Sunday March 4 to Tuesday March 6

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s