Important Dates

Here’s where to find us in 2020!

Ontario Library Association Super Conference & Expo

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Thursday, January 30, 2020 – 9:30am – 5:00pm

Friday, January 31, 2020 – 9:30am – 3:00pm

Toronto Gift and Home Market

Toronto Congress Centre

Sunday, January 26, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020

Daily hours 9:00am – 6:00pm – Thursday 9:00am – 3:00pm

Regional Book Fairs

London Ontario Book Fair

Park Hotel London Ontario

Sunday, February 2, 2020 – Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Atlantic Book Fair

Prince George Hotel Halifax

Friday February 8, 2020 – Monday February 11, 2020

Montreal Book Fair

L’Appartement Hotel Montreal Quebec

Sunday, February 16, 2020 – Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Ottawa Book Fair

Albert at Bay Hotel Ottawa Ontario

Sunday, February 23, 2020 – Tuesday February 25, 2020

Northern Book Fair

Deerhurst Resort

Friday March 1, 2020 – Sunday March 3, 2020