Ontario

Please check below to find your local independent bookseller (alphabetized by city):

Mill Street Books
Almonte, ON
millstreetbooks@gmail.com
WebsiteFacebook


A Different Drummer Books
Burlington, ON
diffdrum@mac.com
WebsiteFacebook


The Bookshelf
Guelph, ON
queries@bookshelf.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Epic Books
Hamilton, ON
info@epicbooks.ca
WebsiteFacebook


King West Books
Hamilton, ON
kingwestbooks@gmail.com
WebsiteFacebook


Bound 2 Learn
Kanata, ON
tory@bound2learn.com
WebsiteFacebook


Novel Idea
Kingston, ON
novid@kingston.net
WebsiteFacebook


The Bookstore at Western
London, ON
book.store@uwo.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Booklore
Orangeville, ON
booklore@bellnet.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Octopus Books
Ottawa, ON
octopus@octopusbooks.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Perfect Books
Ottawa, ON
info@perfectbooks.ca
WebsiteFacebook


The Book Keeper
Sarnia, ON
info@sarniabookkeeper.com
WebsiteFacebook


Fanfare Books
Stratford, ON
fanfare@cyg.net
WebsiteFacebook


A Different Booklist
Toronto, ON
info@adifferentbooklist.com
WebsiteFacebook


A Novel Spot Bookshop
Toronto, ON
novelspotbookshop@gmail.com
WebsiteFacebook


Another Story Bookshop
Toronto, ON
books@anotherstory.ca
WebsiteFacebook


The Beguiling Books and Art
Toronto, ON
mail@beguiling.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Ben McNally Books
Toronto, ON
info@benmcnallybooks.com
WebsiteFacebook


Book City
Toronto, ON (four locations)
info@bookcity.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Ella Minnow Children’s Bookstore
Toronto, ON
hello@ellaminnow.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Mabel’s Fables Bookstore
Toronto, ON
mabel@mabelsfables.com
WebsiteFacebook


Page & Panel (The TCAF Shop)
Toronto, ON
store@torontocomics.com
WebsiteFacebook


Queen Books
Toronto, ON
info@queenbooks.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Sleuth of Baker Street
Toronto, ON
sleuth@sleuthofbakerstreet.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Tinlids
Toronto, ON
info@tinlids.ca
WebsiteFacebook


Type Books
Toronto, ON
info@typebooks.ca
WebsiteFacebook


The University of Toronto Bookstore
Toronto, ON
WebsiteFacebook


Blue Heron Books
Uxbridge, ON
manager@blueheronbooks.com
WebsiteFacebook


Words Worth Books
Waterloo, ON
hello@wordsworthbooks.com
WebsiteFacebook